Zuchtwartliste

Zuchtwartliste

Markus Hildebrand
Im Winkel 10a, 04509 Delitzsch, Mobil: 0179-596276

Matthias Buss
Hauptstraße 26, 08373 Weidensdorf, Tel: 03763-76537
EMail: buss.kassiopeias@t-online.de

Martina Schmidt (nur für Berlin)
Gutzmannstraße 13 B, 14165 Berlin, Tel: 030-8533432

Elke Riebe
Falkenflucht 1, 18273 Güstrow, Tel: 03843-8559855, Fax: 03843-685638, Mobil: 0172-5929198
EMail: elke-riebe@gmx.de

Jana Podjaski
Alter Burgweg 5, 23758 Grammdorf, Mobil: 0173-7520306
EMail: janapodjaski@aol.de

Mareike Hüfner
Eichenring 9, 26446 Friedeburg, Mobil: 0172-4168013

Katharina Weiss
Rüssen 33, 27239 Twistringen, Tel: 04444-967227

Stephanie Preugschat
Lutterhausen 93a, 32257 Bünde, Tel: 05223-6534844
EMail: bullcreeks@gmx.de

Jacqueline Brechlin
Waldschule 30, 39288 Burg, Tel: 05531-7064884
EMail: jacqueline.brechlin@web.de

Dr. Heidi Zibolka
Hoffnung-Privatweg 11, 39118 Magdeburg, Tel: 0391-6213863, Mobil: 0172-6547663
EMail: hzibolka@web.de

Frank Zielinski
Corveystraße 5, 38442 Wolfsburg, Mobil: 0171-6973124
EMail: Zbullterrier@aol.com

Jutta Winter
Waldstraße 5, 57641 Oberlahr, Tel: 02685-9868220
EMail: info@wintersdelight.de

Klaus Brzezinski
Strandweg 66, 59379 Selm, Tel: 02592-21688
EMail: imperator.cennel@t-online.de

Heike Brzezinski
Strandweg 66, 59379 Selm, Tel: 02592-21688
EMail: imperator.cennel@t-online.de

Hans-Jürgen Ohler
An der Burg 5b, 52499 Baesweiler, Tel: 02401-9341400
EMail: jo@chaosempire.eu

Tanja Leonhart
Am Junkersberg 23, 66450 Bexbach, Tel: 06826-51859
EMail: undertakers-bullis@t-online.de

Manfred Herrbruck
Bitscher Straße 29, 66957 Kröppen, Tel: und Fax: 06335 -1385
EMail: m-herrbruck@t-online.de

Martina Nannt
Königsbergerstr. 1, 72414 Rangendingen, Mobil: 0172-1810036
EMail: Nannt78@web.de

Renè Neuhäuser
Mozart Weg 12, 73660 Urbach, Mobil: 0157-85089222

Andrea Wunder
Sandstraße 2, 90592 Schwarzenbruck, Tel: 09183-901764
EMail: Zwergi79@gmx.de

Werner Dittrich
Krottenbacher Straße 6, 91126 Schwabach, Tel: 0911-413246
EMail: werner@warrior-minis.de

Michael Kästner
Lindenstraße 16, 99428 Weimar, Mobil: 0176-66637556


Alle Zuchtrichter der GBF

können als Zuchtwart eingesetzt werden.