Zuchtwartliste

Zuchtwartliste

Markus Hildebrand
Im Winkel 10a, 04509 Delitzsch, Mobil: 0179-596276

Matthias Buss
Hauptstraße 26, 08373 Weidensdorf, Tel: 03763-76537
EMail: buss.kassiopeias@t-online.de

Martina Schmidt (nur für Berlin)
Deutschtaler Str. 82, 12355 Berlin, Mobil: 0177-7952655

Elke Riebe
Falkenflucht 1, 18273 Güstrow, Tel: 03843-8559855, Fax: 03843-685638, Mobil: 0172-5929198
EMail: elke-riebe@gmx.de

Eva Struck
Grossmoor 1, 24241 Schmalstede, Tel.: 04322-8857318, Mobil: 0160-96698970
EMail: evastruck@t-online.de

Mareike Hüfner
Eichenring 9, 26446 Friedeburg, Mobil: 0172-4168013

Stephanie Preugschat
Lutterhausen 93a, 32257 Bünde, Tel: 05223-6534844
EMail: bullcreeks@gmx.de

Bernd Piotrowski
Radestraße 110, 34123 Kassel, Tel: 0561-95139
EMail: info@piotrowskis-amstaff.de

Jacqueline Brechlin
Waldschule 30, 39288 Burg, Tel: 05531-7064884
EMail: jacqueline.brechlin@web.de

Dr. Heidi Zibolka
Hoffnung-Privatweg 11, 39118 Magdeburg, Tel: 0391-6213863, Mobil: 0172-6547663
EMail: hzibolka@web.de

Frank Zielinski
Corveystraße 5, 38442 Wolfsburg, Mobil: 0171-6973124
EMail: Zbullterrier@aol.com

Manuela Weiß
Erpinghofstr. 8, 44369 Dortmund, Tel: 0231 1770388,Mobil: 0170-9516320
EMail: manuela.weiss@foxterrier-de-la-rosa.de

Klaus Brzezinski
Strandweg 66, 59379 Selm, Tel: 02592-21688
EMail: imperator.cennel@t-online.de

Heike Brzezinski
Strandweg 66, 59379 Selm, Tel: 02592-21688
EMail: imperator.cennel@t-online.de

Petra Becker
Langgasse 49, 65391 Lorch, Tel:+49 6726 1475
EMail: wolfgang@becker-adlerturm.de

Tanja Leonhart
Am Junkersberg 23, 66450 Bexbach, Tel: 06826-51859
EMail: undertakers-bullis@t-online.de

Manfred Herrbruck
Bitscher Straße 29, 66957 Kröppen, Tel: und Fax: 06335 -1385
EMail: m-herrbruck@t-online.de

Nicole Bachmann
Angelhofweg 1, 69259 Wilhelmsfeld, Mobil: 0171-8617777
EMail: info@bullterrier-teltschikturm.de

Renè Neuhäuser
Mozart Weg 12, 73660 Urbach, Mobil: 0157-85089222

Walter Scherzer
Zothenburger Str. 82, 90513 Zirndorf, Mobil: 0173-5622746
EMail: info@wallensteins-kennel.de

Werner Dittrich
Krottenbacher Straße 6, 91126 Schwabach, Tel: 0911-413246
EMail: werner@warrior-minis.de


Alle Zuchtrichter der GBF

können als Zuchtwart eingesetzt werden.