Züchterliste - MBT

 

Züchterliste Züchterliste Züchterliste
American Staffordshire Terrier Bullterrier Staffordshire Bullterrier

Miniatur Bullterrier

Zwingername
Züchter/-in
PLZ – Ort Kontakt Welpen ???
Schmidpeter´s
Andreas Schmidpeter
02826 Görlitz Mobil: +49 152 29249463
andreas.schmidpeter@gmail.com
www.miniaturbullterrier.org
 
The Little Minx
Jens Markiewicz
16348 Wandlitz Mobil: +49 171 6424085
thelittleminx@web.de
 
Heavy Troublemaker's
Anja Gohrs
17094 Burg Stargard Mobil: +49 174 9354910
heavy-troublemakers@web.de
www.heavy-troublemakers.de
 
of Rough Sea
Mareike Hüfner
26446 Friedeburg Mobil: +49 172 4168013
mareike.huefner@hotmail.de
www.boxervonkia.de
 
Unchain my heart
Karin Schulz
29358 Eicklingen Mobil: +49 151 53765096
schulz-eicklingen@t-online.de
www.unchainmyheart.jimdofree.de/
 
vom Wendland
Jörg Ritter
29476 Zadrau Tel.: +49 5861 5285
vom-wendland@gmx.de
www.vom-wendland.de
 
Bullcreeks
Stephanie Preugschat
32257 Bünde Mobil: +49 172 7214726
bullcreeks@gmx.de
www.bullcreeks.de
 
Bullmates
Sarah Klinkosch
38268 Lengede Tel.: +49 5344 9591482
lovelybullmates@gmail.com
www.bullmates.de
 
Daywalker's
Markus Kaup
48356 Nordwalde Mobil: +49 17623972960
info.daywalkers@gmail.com
www.daywalkers.com
 
of New Chapter
Andreas Wieting
48432 Rheine Mobil: +49 152 34793939
kontakt@of-new-chapter.de
www.of-new-chapter.de
hat Welpen
Abgabe ca. 30.10.
Little Forest Bulls
Alexandra und Maik Gräber
58285 Gevelsberg Tel.: +49 2332 6627327
Littleforestbulls@gmx.de
www.facebook.com/littleforestbulls
 
Little Hells Bells
Yvonne Heckmeier
67454 Hassloch Mobil: +49 176 46010698
y.heckmeier@web.de
www.Little-Hells-Bells-mbt.de
 
vom Rauen Kapf
Doreen Nolte
71101 Schönaich Mobil: +49 172 9296256
marielou@hotmail.de
www.miniaturbullterriervomrauenkapf.de
hat Welpen
Abgabe ca. 14.12.
German Empire
Martina Nannt
72414 Rangendingen Mobil: +49 172 1810036
Nannt78@web.de
 
Elvis' Ghost at Graceland
Stefan Kögel
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd Mobil: +49 172 1053603
s.koegel@gmx.de
hat Welpen
Abgabe ca. 28.10.
Secret Signs
Patrick Wunder
90592 Schwarzenbruck Mobil: +49 151 16755555
kontakt@secretsigns.de
www.secretsigns.de
 
von Amadis
Dagmar Brommont-Lothary
99428 Weimar Tel.: +49 3643 909120
Lothary@t-online.de
www.amadis-bullterrier.de